Friends/Block
On This Page

In the Friends/Block list opened with shortcut key [F], you can add friends and block players.
You can only add characters who are online as friends.
When the other player accepts your friend request, they are added to your list and you can see whether they're online.

You can block someone even if they are not online.
You can still see the characters of people on your block list, but all their communication, such as chat, world chat and mail, is ignored.
